noobtheory.blogg.se

Kenny g breathless barbeque sauce
Kenny g breathless barbeque sauce






kenny g breathless barbeque sauce

Pretty crazy that our hands can turn these rocks that color! Once they started to notice the discoloration they made them stop. They let people touch this for one year in the 20's. It is an new entrance they just dug out last winter. This is the entrance to the wonder tour walk. The largest stalactite in United States! Who know it was pretty much in my backyard? We chose the nautral wonder tour and got to see some pretty amazing things. I have lived in Bellefontaine for 2 years now and have never been to the Ohio Caverns, which are right down the road! So we ventured over to take a tour. Saturday was a day for exploring a place nearby. It's a fair that cannot be beat! (But I may be biased.) We were even lucky enough to see a few other people we know, imagine that! If you have never had the pleasure of going to the Darke County Fair I highly recommend making your way over one day. While there we made sure to eat at all the best places, especially the homemade ice cream stand, and cruise through the animal barns. We walked around with newly married Katie and Travis. I knew this would be the only chance I would get to go this year, so I of course had to take it. It started off on Friday with Todd and I driving back to Greenville for The Great Darke County Fair. Well, for me it was a busy and exciting weekend. The last weekend before school starts is usually a sad one consisting of hanging out and doing those last summer things. Here is a sneak-peak of our pictures taken by Brittany Clinehens: They turned out great! Needless to say, after our picture sessions Todd realized that he was initiated into the Pequignot family and has learned to LOVE taking pictures (he actually did a great job and did not once complain about what he could be doing instead of spending hours taking pictures with me, I think he really does secretly love pictures too). Todd's sister-in-law Brittany also took a few pictures. We are excited to get to see them and will be using them for a few projects coming up this holiday season. Todd and I recently had our engagement pictures taken by Molly Dues. And who wouldn't be excited for all of the great food this holiday has to offer!? In my family, though, sometimes the holidays can seem like more madness than a typical life, but it is familiar madness and I welcome it. Next week is Thanksgiving and I am excited to be able to go home and take a short break from all of the madness. Currently, I am sitting at school, yes on a Saturday, distracting myself from all of the work I have to do. I have been busy with all that life has to offer, or just my job, school, wedding planning, and coaching (but all that life has to offer sounds better). I realize that it has been quite some time since I have posted last.








Kenny g breathless barbeque sauce